Ciaté Cupcake Queen

BLOGSALE - BLOGSALE - BLOGSALE - BLOGSALE - BLOGSALE - BLOGSALE
 
Denna veckan blir en lång med massor att göra. Senare idag har jag prov på evolution och ekologisk teori, imorgon är det heldag med exkursion 8-18 (vilket i princip blir 6-20 för mig eftersom jag bestämde mig för att inte flytta till min studieort utan istället pendla) och ytterligare en exkursion på torsdag. Så, jag passar på att visa lite swatcher nu när jag inte kommer ha tid att nail arta. :) 
 
 
 
 
Detta är två lager plus topplack av Ciaté Cupcake Queen. Det är en mörk mellanrosa nyans som jag tycker känns väldigt "lagom" på något vis, det får mig inte att hoppa högt av glädje, men gör mig heller inte olycklig. Lacket i sig är otroligt lättmålat och bra, som de flesta lack jag prövat från Ciaté. Detta kom i någon av adventskalendrarna jag köpt, men jag minns inte om det var i den från 2014 eller 2013 faktiskt. :) Men, ett bra mellanlack helt enkelt. :) 
 
ENGLISH:
This week is probably going to be a long one since we're having lots to do in school. Later today I have a test on evolution and ecological theory, and tomorrow we're going off on a full day excursion or field trip, from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. (which for me will be something like 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. since I made the slightly insane decision to commute to school ca 90 km), and another one on Thursday. I thought I'd take the opportunity to show some swatches since I won't have time to make nail art. 
 
This swatch is of the medium dark pink polish Cupcake Queen from Ciaté. I got this in one of the christmas calendars I bought the last two christmases, but I can't remember if it was the one from 2014 or 2013. Anyway, this is two coats plus top coat of Cupcake Queen. It's incredibly smooth and easy to work with, no issues at all. The colour itself is nothing special, a good "lagom" polish as we would say in Sweden. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nailshop

Fina naglar!

2015-04-22 @ 00:18:43
URL: http://nailshop.me/
Postat av: Anonym

Wish my nails was so fine. How do you keep them ?

Svar: Thank you! I rub them with oil every time I change polish, and never cut them, just file them down when they get too long, but that's pretty much it. :)
Honmednaglarna

2015-05-04 @ 23:53:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0