Instagram

Kära läsare!
 
Eftersom jag har lite problem med att orka hålla igång bloggen, tänkte jag nu försöka ge mig på instagram istället. Har fått för mig att det kanske tar mindre tid i anspråk och kan göras lite så där när man sitter på bussen, har fikarast på jobbet, eller annat lämpligt 5-minuters tillfälle. Kommer försöka hålla bloggen igång också så klart, men stundtals är det ju mycket annat som pockar på ens uppmärksamhet. Så klart heter jag "honmednaglarna" även där!
 
ENGLISH:
Since I'm having trouble keeping the blog updated I've decided that I'm gonna give Instagram a try. I figure that's less time consuming and easier to keep up with. I'll try to keep the blog up and running as well, but sometimes there's a lot of other things going on. I've got the same name there as here, "honmednaglarna" (which by the way means "thegirlwiththenails" or "shewiththenails"; a nickname I earned back in high school when people had trouble describing my otherwise plain, average-build, blond-and-blue-eyed appearance).

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anki

Ok, letar upp dej;)

Svar: :)
Honmednaglarna

2015-07-11 @ 08:16:57
URL: http://annkicki.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0